List of Teacher Holding Administration Post

SL# Name of Faculty Members Designation Email-id Mobile No.
1 Prof.Krishna Prasad Examination Controller [email protected] 9525110030
2 Prof. ANAND KUMAR Admission Registration Incharge [email protected] 8368007173
3 Prof.Rahul Kumar Bihar Skill Development Program(BSD) [email protected] 9795881163
4 Prof. Abhishek Kumar Public Information Officer [email protected] 8471043599
5 Prof. Kundan Kumar Hostel Incharge Bursar [email protected] 9473315613