List of Faculty
GP Nawada has a list of Faculty in different Stream as given ..

SL# Name of Faculty Members Designation Branch / Subject Email-id Mobile No.
Regular Faculty
1 PROF.BRIJ MOHAN SHARMA Principal Mechanical Engg. [email protected] 9431004086
2 ANAND KUMAR Lecturer Electrical Engg. [email protected] 8368007173
3 AJEET KUMAR Lecturer Electrical Engg. [email protected] 9655327915
4 Dr. RAVI KUMAR Lecturer Physics [email protected] 9801667018
5 ABHISHEK KUMAR Lecturer Civil Engg. [email protected] 9795881163
6 RAHUL Lecturer Civil Engg. [email protected] 8340225705
7 KUNDAN KUMAR Lecturer Chemistry [email protected] 9473315613
8 Dr. KRISHNA PRASAD Lecturer Mathematics [email protected] 9525110030
9 Dr.DINESH KUMAR Lecturer Mathematics [email protected] 8219570490