List of Teacher Holding Administration Post

SL# Name of Faculty Members Designation Email-id Mobile No.
1 Dr. Krishna Prasad Examination Controller [email protected] 9525110030
2 Prof. ANAND KUMAR Admission Registration Incharge cum Burser [email protected] 8368007173
3 Prof. Rahul Kumar Assistant Hostel Warden(Girls) [email protected] 9795881163
4 Prof. Abhishek Kumar Vice Principal [email protected] 8471043599
5 Prof. Kundan Kumar Hostel Warden Cum RTI Incharge [email protected] 9473315613
6 Dr. Ravi Kumar Assistant Hostel Warden(Boys) cum Library Incharge [email protected] 9801667018
7 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Additional KYP Coordinator cum Hostel Warden (Girls) [email protected] 8219570490
8 Prof. Ajeet Kumar KYP Coordinator cum Student Credit card Incharge [email protected] 9655327915