Nitish Kumar,
Hon'ble Chief Minister

J K Singh,
Hon'ble Minister Science & Technology

Sri Chaitanya Prasad,
Prinicipal Secretary Science & Technology

GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, NAWADA is one of the prominent Government Polytechnic College established by the Government of Bihar under the Department of Science and Technology. The Institution and the courses run by it are approved by AICTE, New Delhi. It started its first academic session in 2018 AT- KHANWAN P.S.- NARHAT, NAWADA. The Government Polytechnic Nawada, college have four branches - Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, and Electronics intake of 60 per branch and 240 students in total.

Contact Us

Office: Government Polytechnic Campus,
At- Khanwan, PS.: Narhat, Nawada,
Bihar – 805122

Phone: 0631-2420343

Email: [email protected]

Follow Us